University of Reiki
Free Workshops
Distant Healings
About Us
Contact Us


The Angel Flames Reiki Attunements©2005 Dr. Rev. Rebecca Meek-Horton, Master/Teacher/Founder The Angel Flames Reiki Attunements are for the energy that one accesses for use in working with others. The attunements require that one be attuned to Master level in one either Usui or Seichim Reiki. The Initiation is an intent-based energy for self-empowerment available to all. The Angel Flames Reiki attunements are currently only available by request through one of the NewBeing Creation Network sites and sent in the form of Chi Balls or Banked Attunements that can be accessed by the attunee at a convenient time. Once Master/Teachers are attuned and registered, they will be listed on the site and issued that certification. There are three attunements. The first produces a gold quadruple-terminated (4 points) crystal, pointing North, East, South, and West, at the crown Chakra, which is placed by an angel guide. It settles horizontally in the crown Chakra and spins when activated. The second produces a ball of flame at the sixth Chakra, which is also placed by an angel guide and flames when activated. The two together give the practitioner an Angel Flame that is powered through the crystal at the crown Chakra and guided by the third-eye Chakra. These attunements must be accessed within 24 hours of each other. The Practitioner Level Attunement produces a very clear, focused energy that allows one to produce a warm to very hot healing energy. When activated at the Practitioner Level, there is a temporary connection made between the flame and the crystal. It is important when using this on others to check their level of comfort. Not everyone is comfortable with the same level of flame. It is the recipient and not the practitioner who must decide this matter. The third attunement is for the Master/Teacher Level Certification. This attunement is sent with a seal which permanently adds three points to the crystal one shoots up through the crown Chakra to infinity. The other shoots into the earth’s core. The third is the anchor or axis in the fourth Chakra which allows the crystal to spin continuously and this eternally ignites the flame in the third eye. Thus, there is permanent activation. The anchor in the heart Chakra is what seals the crystal and the flame into One. At this level, extra care should be taken to assure the flame level comfort with others.

Levels: 3
Symbols: 6
Founder: Rebecca Meek-Horton, 2005
Prerequisite: Reiki Maste


Price: 100 €